098-191-66-44
bpsdline@gmail.com
Our blog
Blog
791 просмотров
share in social
Modern corporate website

Corporate website: trend or useful business tool?

Sometimes business owners decide to create a corporate website, just because it is fashionable. That is, they order an “advanced” business card, which does not fulfill a special functional role and does not bring the company profit. Hence the opinion - the corporate site is not needed, it is easier to create pages in social networks.
Is it correct? What for?

This question must be asked yourself before each decision and action. In this case, it is also relevant. "Why do we need a corporate website"? As a response, you can choose any goals that the company's official web resource can fulfill:

  • demand testing;
  • demonstration of feedback, feedback from consumers;
  • lead generation;
  • payment acceptance;
  • personnel search;
  • any other business tasks.

For whom?

Order a corporate website is needed for a specific audience. There are no brand sites targeted for everyone at once: customers, partners, and investors. It is necessary to select the main group of visitors - the most important for business.

So, a modern corporate site is an informative and concise resource, customized for its audience. It is created to achieve selected short-term goals. In a long-term strategy, it attracts an audience, increases brand awareness, and contributes to an increase in conversion.

Correct strategy

  • For the development of a corporate website to bring the expected result, you need:
  • Identify the goals and objectives of the resource.
  • Select audience segments for which the site will be created.
  • To analyze competitors: the features of their sites, the pros and cons.
  • Analyze the old company resource or page in social networks (if they exist). This will help you understand what the audience needs right now.
  • Calculate and the payback period of the site.

Corporate site success factors

Design and functionality - the driving force of such web projects. What is behind these concepts? Clear and understandable structure, unique and modern visual solutions, the use of elements of corporate identity, convenience, adaptability to mobile devices, high download speed. If the brand is international - you should order a corporate website with a multilingual interface.
Just a few recommendations - and the boring useless “business card” turns into a profitable business tool that can positively influence brand promotion and profit growth. When ordering the corporate website of the company, it is important to entrust the task to professional developers.

Section: Blog 24.07.2019

098-191-66-44
bpsdline@gmail.com
Наш блог
Blog
585 просмотров
поделиться в соц.сетях
Современный корпоративный сайт

Корпоративный сайт: тренд или полезный бизнес-инструмент?

Иногда владельцы бизнеса принимают решение создать корпоративный сайт, только потому что это модно. То есть, заказывают «продвинутую» визитку, которая не выполняет особой функциональной роли и не приносит компании прибыли. Отсюда мнение - корпоративный сайт не нужен, проще создать страницы в соцсетях.

Правильно ли это? Зачем?

Этот вопрос нужно задавать себе перед каждым решением и действием. В этом случае он тоже актуален. «Зачем нужен корпоративный сайт»? В качестве ответа можно выбрать любые цели, которые может выполнять официальный веб-ресурс компании:

  • тестирование спроса;
  • демонстрация отзывов, обратная связь с потребителями;
  • генерация лидов;
  • прием платежей;
  • поиск персонала;
  • любые другие бизнес-задачи.

Для кого?

Заказать корпоративный сайт нужно для конкретной аудитории. Не существует сайтов брендов, ориентированных для всех сразу: и клиентов, и партнеров, и инвесторов. Необходимо выделить основную группу посетителей - наиболее важную для бизнеса.

Итак, современный корпоративный сайт - информативный и лаконичный ресурс, настроенный на свою аудиторию. Его создают для достижения выбранных краткосрочных целей. В долгосрочной стратегии он привлекает аудиторию, повышает узнаваемость бренда, способствует росту конверсии.

Правильная стратегия

Чтобы разработка корпоративного сайта принесла ожидаемый результат, нужно:

  • Определить цели и задачи ресурса.
  • Выбрать сегменты аудитории, для которой будет создан сайт.
  • Провести анализ конкурентов: особенности их сайтов, плюсы и минусы.
  • Проанализировать старый ресурс компании или страницы в соцсетях (если они есть). Это поможет понять, что нужно аудитории сейчас.
  • Рассчитать и сроки окупаемости сайта.

Факторы успеха корпоративного сайта

Дизайн и функционал - движущая сила таких веб-проектов. Что скрывается за этими понятиями? Четкая и понятная структура, уникальные и современные визуальные решения, использование элементов фирменного стиля, удобство, адаптированность к мобильным устройствам, высокая скорость загрузки. Если бренд международный - стоит заказать корпоративный сайт с мультиязычным интерфейсом.
Всего несколько рекомендаций - и скучная бесполезная «визитка» превращается в выгодный бизнес-инструмент, способный положительно повлиять на продвижение бренда и рост прибыли. При заказе корпоративного сайта компании важно доверять задачу профессиональным разработчикам.

Раздел: Блог 24.07.2019